Fall Out Boy – Believers Never Die: Greatest Hits (2009)
Pop Rock, Punk Rock, Pop Punk, Alternative Rock | Island Records/Universal Music #602527252513
MP3 CBR 320 kbps / 170 Mb
Covers Included (JPG, 300 dpi) | RAR 5% Recovery

01. Dead On Arrival [03:16]
02. Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy [03:12]
03. Saturday [03:38]
04. Sugar, We’re Goin Down [03:51]
05. Dance, Dance [03:02]
06. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More »Touch Me» [02:51]
07. This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race [03:34]
08. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs [03:29]
09. «The Take Over, The Breaks Over» [03:36]
10. I’m Like A Lawyer With The Way I’m Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You) [03:36]
11. Beat It (feat. John Mayer) [03:50]
12. I Don’t Care [03:39]
13. America’s Suitehearts [03:41]
14. What A Catch, Donnie [04:58]
15. Alpha Dog [03:42]
16. «From Now On We Are Enemies» [03:37]
17. Yule Shoot Your Eye Out [03:42]
18. Growing Up [02:55]

Believers Never Die – Greatest Hits is the first greatest hits album by American rock band Fall Out Boy. It was released on November 17, 2009 in the United States by Island Records, containing all of the songs the band has released as singles throughout their career thus far in chronological order, as well as two new songs and two rarities. Believers Never Die was generally received positively by critics. Believers Never Die – Greatest Hits debuted at No. 77 on the US Billboard 200 chart, finding its greatest success in Australia where it reached No. 25 on the Australian Albums Chart. In the UK, Believers Never Die peaked at No. 88 and was certified Silver by the British Phonographic Industry in 2013 for 60,000 shipments.


Share Button