David Bowie – Black Tie White Noise (1993)

Artist: David Bowie
Title Of Album: Black Tie White Noise
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: BMG
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 1:06:29
Total Size: 462 mb

1. The Wedding (5:04)
2. You’ve Been Around (4:45)
3. I Feel Free (4:52)
4. Black Tie White Noise (4:52)
5. Jump They Say (4:22)
6. Nite Flights (4:30)
7. Pallas Athena (4:40)
8. Miracle Goodnight (4:14)
9. Don’t Let Me Down & Down (4:55)
10. Looking For Lester (5:36)
11. I Know It’s Gonna Happen Someday (4:14)
12. The Wedding Song (4:29)
Bonus tracks
13. Jump They Say (3:58) Alternate mix
14. Lucy Can’t Dance (5:45)

Original release by Savage Records, April 5 1993
David Bowie and Nile Rodgers
David Bowie: vocals, guitar, sax and dog alto
Pugi Bell: drums
Barry Campbell: bass
Sterling Campbell: drums
Nile Rodgers: guitar
Richard Hilton: keyboards
John Regan: bass
Michael Reisman: harp, tubular bells
Dave Richards: keyboards
Philippe Saisse: keyboards
Richard Tee: keyboards
Gerado Velez: percussion
Fonzi Thorton, Tawatha Agee, Curtis King, Jr., Dennis Collins, Brenda White-King, Maryl Epps: backing vocals


Share Button