Zedd – True Colors (2015)

Artist: Zedd
Title Of Album: True Colors
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Interscope Records
Genre: Electro House
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 49:54 min
Total Size: 115 MB

1. Addicted To A Memory ft. Bahari
2. I Want You To Know ft. Selena Gomez
3. Beautiful Now ft. Jon Bellion
4. Transmission ft. Logic & X Ambassadors
5. Done With Love
6. True Colors
7. Striaght Into The Fire
8. Paper Cut ft. Troye Sivan
9. Bumble Bee ft. Botnek
10. Daisy
11. Illusion ft. Echosmith

Grammy award winning artist, Zedd, is to release eagerly awaited new album, True Colors, on May 19th through Interscope Records. True Colors first single, I Want You To Know, featuring Selena Gomez, has climbed to No. 1 on Billboard s Hot Dance/Electronic Songs chart and is written/produced by Zedd, with contribution from OneRepublic s Ryan Tedder. Zedd will hit the road in support of True Colors this fall with T-Mobile as the title sponsor of the tour. Zedd s roll-out of the #ZeddTrueColors campaign will allow 50 fans in 10 different cities to listen to a new song from the album and meet Zedd at color-themed events in special locations around the U.S.


Share Button