1436680588 folder

Serpentine – Circle Of Knives [Japanese Edition] (2015)

Artist: Serpentine
Title Of Album: Circle Of Knives [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Avalon; Marquee Inc. [MICP-11224]
Country: UK
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock,  AOR
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Time: 61:44
Full Size: 235 MB (Scans)

01. Season Of The Witch
02. La Tragedienne
03. Forever
04. The Hardest Fall
05. Bleed
06. Where Does Your Heart Beat Now
07. Bound By The Strings Of Discord
08. Circle Of Knives
09. Such A Long Way Down
10. Suicide Days
11. Dreamer (bonus’ 2015 version)
12. Bleed (bonus’ Neil Kernon mix)

Adam Payne – Vocals
Chris Gould – Lead and Rhythm Guitar
Gareth David Noon – Keyboards
Owen Crawford – Bass Guitar
Roy Millward – Drums


Share Button