1437895924 front

Yo La Tengo – Stuff Like That There (2015)

Artist: Yo La Tengo
Title Of Album: Stuff Like That There
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Matador
Genre: Indie Folk, Indie Pop, Covers
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 45:57 min
Total Size: 117 MB

1: My Heart’s Not in It (Darlene McCrea)
2: Rickety
3: I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry (Hank Williams)
4: All Your Secrets (remake of track from Popular Songs)
5: The Ballad of Red Buckets (remake of track from Electr-o-pura)
6: Friday I’m in Love (The Cure)
7: Before We Stopped to Think (Great Plains)
8: Butchie’s Tune (The Lovin’ Spoonful)
9: Automatic Doom (Special Pillow)
10: Awhileaway
11: I Can Feel the Ice Melting (The Parliaments)
12: Naples (Antietam)
13: Deeper Into Movies (remake of track from I Can Hear the Heart Beating as One)
14: Somebody’s in Love (The Cosmic Rays with Le Sun Ra and Arkestra)

New 2015 album! Cover versions, reworkings of old songs and two fresh cuts from Hoboken’s finest, designed as a successor to their similar 1990 release «Fakebook». Includes reinterpretations of faves by The Cure, Hank Williams, Sun Ra, The Lovin’ Spoonful


Share Button