1438265183 front

Albert Hammond, Jr. – Momentary Masters (2015)

Artist: Albert Hammond, Jr.
Title Of Album: Momentary Masters
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Infectious
Genre: Indie Rock, Singer-songwriter
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 35:46 min
Total Size: 101 MB

1. Born Slippy (4:04)
2. Power Hungry (3:47)
3. Caught by My Shadow (3:03)
4. Coming to Getcha (3:26)
5. Losing Touch (3:54)
6. Don’t Think Twice (4:36)
7. Razor’s Edge (3:05)
8. Touché (3:04)
9. Drunched in Crumbs (2:56)
10. Side Boob (3:47)

Momentary Masters may be concerned with the duality of the human condition, and the recognition that life with all its peaks, plateaus, and lows is a mere blip—“enjoy the weirdness, because it’s all so fleeting”—but ultimately, in these succinct rock songs Albert Hammond Jr has communicated something that will morph in meaning through time, both to himself and to those who are listening. Includes the singles ‘Born Slippy’ & ‘Losing Touch’.


Share Button