1438312299 front

Led Zeppelin – Coda (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Led Zeppelin
Title Of Album: Coda
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Swan Song
Genre: Classic Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 97:16 min
Total Size: 658 MB

01. We’re Gonna Groove
02. Poor Tom
03. I Can’t Quit You Baby
04. Walter’s Walk
05. Ozone Baby
06. Darlene
07. Bonzo’s Montreux
08. Wearing And Tearing
09. We’re Gonna Groove (Alternate Mix)
10. If It Keeps On Raining (Rough Mix)
11. Bonzo’s Montreux (Mix Construction In Progress)
12. Baby Come On Home
13. Sugar Mama (Mix)
14. Poor Tom (Instrumental Mix)
15. Travelling Riverside Blues (Bbc Session)
16. Hey, Hey, What Can I Do
17. Four Hands (Four Sticks) (Bombay Orchestra)
18. Friends (Bombay Orchestra)
19. St. Tristan’s Sword (Rough Mix)
20. Desire (The Wanton Song) (Rough Mix)
21. Bring It On Home (Rough Mix)
22. Walter’s Walk (Rough Mix)
23. Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light) (Rough Mix)

DELUXE EDITION : 3CD set. Remastered in 2015! Final 1982 album in a die-cut card wallet, reissued with 15 BONUS tracks of alternate mixes, live BBC recordings and rarities spanning 1968 to 1974. Includes «Wearing & Tearing» and «Poor Tom».


Share Button