1438501017 cover

R.E.M. – Automatic for the People (1992/2012)

Artist: R.E.M.
Title Of Album: Automatic for the People
Year Of Release: 2012 (1992)
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Country: USA
Genre: Alternative Rock, Folk Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks, front)
Bitrate: Lossless [24Bit/48kHz]
Time: 48:03
Full Size: 640 MB

01 Drive 4:24
02 Try Not To Breathe 3:50
03 The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite 4:07
04 Everybody Hurts 5:18
05 New Orleans Instrumental No. 1 2:15
06 Sweetness Follows 4:19
07 Monty Got A Raw Deal 3:17
08 Ignoreland 4:27
09 Star Me Kitten 3:15
10 Man On The Moon 4:42
11 Nightswimming 4:17
12 Find The River 3:52

Automatic For The People is the haunting masterpiece from alternative rock legends, R.E.M. Layered with lush strings and glistening keyboards, the band’s eighth studio recording is a musical exploration on life’s mortality. Listed as one of Rolling Stone’s “500 Greatest Albums of All Time,” the record peaked at #2 on Billboard’s Top 200 and yielded six hit singles including “Drive,” “Ignoreland,” “Everybody Hurts,” “Man On The Moon” and “The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite.” The multi-platinum album earned worldwide success and remains one of the band’s most celebrated releases.


Share Button