1438984637 cover

Cashbags – Get Rhythm! (2015)

Artist: Cashbags
Title Of Album: Get Rhythm!
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country
Label: Waldophon Rat.
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 40:32
Total Size: 101 MB

1. Big River (2:15)
2. Don’t Take Your Guns To Town (2:52)
3. Orange Blossom Special (3:18)
4. Blue Suede Shoes (2:20)
5. Cocaine Blues (2:38)
6. If I Were A Carpenter (2:18)
7. The Man Comes Around (4:10)
8. Personal Jesus (3:17)
9. If You Could Read My Mind (4:03)
10. Wanted Man (2:44)
11. Get Rhythm (2:15)
12. Give My Love To Rose (2:59)
13. I Was There When It Happened (2:27)
14. Man In Black (2:51)

With American singer Robert Tyson and 300 shows since 2008 the Cashbags are Europe’s finest Johnny Cash revival. Sounding and looking precisely like their famous role model in the late 60s, the band appears as a quartet similar to the iconic ‘Tennessee Three’ line-up with acoustic guitar, telecaster, upright bass and drums, genuinely delivering the classic ‘Boom-Chicka-Boom’ sound. The repertoire also includes hits by Carl Perkins and June Carter as part of an 100% authentic show, full of original rhythm and style. Songs from Johnny Cash’s American Recordings period form part of a special acoustic homage, featuring guitar and piano.

After 6 successful years performing to over 50,000 people in Germany, Czechia, Austria, Slovenia, Italy, Switzerland, France and Holland, the Cashbags are pleased to announce new show dates for 2016!


Share Button