1412623317 va extended 80s the definitive 12inch

V.A. Extended 80’s – The Definitive 12inch Collection [3CD] (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Extended 80s – The Definitive 12inch Collection
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: USM Media TV
Genre: Recopilatorios, 80s, Synth-Pop, New Wave, Alternative, Indie, Leftfield, Dance
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:55:10
Total Size: 550 MB

Disc: 1
1. Relax (12inch New York Mix) Frankie Goes to Hollywood Frankie Goes to Hollywood
2. Situation (Extended Version) Yazoo Yazoo
3. Tainted Love/Where Did Our Love Go (Extended Version) Soft Cell Soft Cell
4. Girls On Film (Night Version) Duran Duran Duran Duran
5. Everything She Wants (12inch Remix) Wham Wham
6. Don’t You Want Me (Oliver Lieb Extended Remix) Human League The Human League
7. Atomic (Diddy’s 12inch Mix) Blondie Blondie
8. Sledgehammer (Dance Mix) Peter Gabriel Peter Gabriel
9. It’s My Life (US Mix) Talk Talk Talk Talk
10. (Feels Like) Heaven (Extended Version) Fiction Factory Fiction Factory
11. Absolute (Gary Langan Version) Scritti Politti Scritti Politti
12. Shout (US Dub Version) Tears For Fears Tears for Fears

Disc: 2
1. Lullaby (Extended Mix) The Cure The Cure
2. Spellbound (12inch Mix) Siouxsie and the Banshees Siouxsie and the Banshees
3. Pretty In Pink (Berlin Mix) The Psychedelic Furs The Psychedelic Furs
4. Never Stop (Discotheque Mix) Echo & The Bunnymen Echo and the Bunnymen
5. Quiet Life (12inch Mix) Japan Japan
6. Fade To Grey (Extended Version) Visage Visage
7. Close To the Edit (Closely Closely, Enough’s Enough) Art Of Noise The Art of Noise
8. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) (Murder Mix) Dead or Alive Dead Or Alive
9. Welcome to the Pleasuredome (Escape Act Video Mix) Frankie Goes To Hollywood Frankie Goes to Hollywood
10. Diggin Your Scene (Long Version) The Blow Monkeys Blow Monkeys
11. Poison Arrow (US Remix) ABC ABC
12. Really Saying Something (Extended Mix) Bananarama feat Fun Boy Three Bananarama & Fun Boy Three
13. Our House (12inch Extended Version) Madness Madness

Disc: 3
1. Chant No.1 (12 inch Version) Spandau Ballet Spandau Ballet
2. Pull Up To The Bumper (12inch Remixed Version) Grace Jones Grace Jones
3. Sometimes (12inch Mix) Erasure Erasure
4. I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me (Extended Mix) Nik Kershaw Nik Kershaw
5. Love Of the Common People (Extended Version) Paul Young Paul Young
6. Breakout (N.A.D Mix) Swing Out Sister Swing Out Sister
7. A New England (12inch) Kirsty MacColl Kirsty MacColl
8. All Cried Out (Extended Version) Alison Moyet Alison Moyet
9. Duel (Bitter Sweet MIx) Propaganda Propaganda
10. Genetic Engineering (Extended Mix) Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark
11. All Stood Still (12inch Version) Ultravox Ultravox
12. Pacific State (Origin Mix) 808 State 808 State
13. Sign Of The Times (Extended 12inch Version) The Belle Stars The Belle Stars


Share Button