1439060862 bobaflex anything that moves 2015

Bobaflex – Anything That Moves (2015)

Artist: Bobaflex
Title Of Album: Anything That Moves
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: BFX Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 48:00
Total Size: 112 MB

01. Burn Them All (Intro)
02. Start A War
03. Lose Control
04. Dry Your Eyes
05. Mama (Don’t Take My Drugs Away)
06. A Spider In The Dark
07. Show Me
08. Objectified
09. Turn Me On
10. You Don’t Wanna Know
11. Pray To The Devil
12. End Of The World
13. Forgiven

This album is phenomenal!
Its a collective masterpiece that has a taste of all previous albums thrown in the mix with some new powerful and edgy songs that draw you in, take you on one heck of a ride leaving you energized and ready for more!! The hardest working band in the land have come full circle, now its time! ATM finishes what Charlatans Web started and that is bringing us music that makes a statement! Music thats filled with plenty of crunch and power, music that has been created by 5 of the most humble, fan friendly guys out there and music that has been earned not just created. ATM is the best Bobaflex album to date and theres something for every taste and every mood! Congratulations fellas, all your hard work, heart, passion and sacrifices are paying off. Bobaflex movement has started! Be apart of it!!


Share Button