1439206490 cover

Eric McFadden – The Light Ahead (2015)

Artist: Eric McFadden
Title Of Album: The Light Ahead
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: PhYne Music
Genre: Blues
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 39:44 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. Catch a Breath
02. Row
03. Tiger on a String
04. Doesn’t Matter at All
05. Bridge Over the Bay
06. De St. Paer
07. Green Light
08. Nothing Lasts Forever
09. I Won’t Go Like That
10. Seasick
11. Blood Eagle
12. A Light Ahead

Eric McFadden – guitar, mandolin, vocals, drums, bass

Guest Musicians – Glenn Hartman, Dustin Welch, delphine de st Paer, Mike Anderson, Marisa Martinez, Phil Milner, Jenny Kerr, Rick Wood, Jeramiah Nelson

Recorded at Okey Doke studios, San Francisco, CA – released by PhYne Music


Share Button