n Hr T8ijz Qnwq2 Ui Swv D3x LXYO4z F5m Wt

Duran Duran – 10 Track Collectors Edition CD (2006)

2006 | The Mail On Sunday | Electronic, Rock, Synth-Pop
Lossless | FLAC (tracks+.cue) | 00:45:43 | 350 Mb

01. Planet Earth (Live From London).
02. Union Of The Snake (Live From London).
03. Ordinary World (Live From London).
04. Come Undone (Live From London).
05. What Happens Tomorrow (Live From London).
06. Notorious (Live From London).
07. The Chauffeur (Live From London).
08. The Reflex (Live From London).
09. (Reach Up for The) Sunrise (Live From London).
10. Nice (Eric Prydz Remix).


Share Button