j8 Rt TWg

V.A. Dessous Summer Grooves 3 (2015)

Soulful, Tech House, Funky | Dessous Germany
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:09:35 | 160 Mb

01. Walking Shadow – Without You (Original Mix) 06:07
02. Caest Moi – This Song (Original Mix) 07:34
03. Phonique & Acumen Featuring Boot Slap – The Moment (Mihai Popoviciu Remix) 07:05
04. The Unhottest – We All We Are (Original Mix) 06:51
05. Jona – Tomorrow (Original Mix) 08:15
06. Andrade – Egregius (Original Mix) 06:29
07. Echonomist – Fair Ride (Original Mix) 06:46
08. Andre Lodemann – Eyes Wide Open (Alix Alvarez Remix) 06:12
09. Caest Moi – From A Bird’s Eye View (Original Mix) 07:28
10. Alex Blaxx – It’s Been Done Before (Original Mix) 06:44

Steve Bug’s Dessous has for the better part of fifteen years been almost like his diffusion label from the more popularly known Poker Flat Recordings. Here the focus is on his other love: slinky, sexy, deep house for night people. All the usual tech house suspects are here on this compilation such as Greek up and comer Echnomist, Get Physical’s Jona and legend Andre Lodemann and all deliver the exact same quality they can be relied upon for. But the main highlights here are undoubtedly; Caset Moi with «This Song» providing early evening grooves for the fashion crowd, rolling bassline and deep druggy vibe essential for any trendy after party. Oh and there’s Andrade’s ‘Egregius’, a euphoric peak time builder that’s guaranteed to be working a dancefloor near yours soon!


Share Button