V.A. Future Land – The Sound of Tomorrow (2015)

Progressive House | Music Is The Answer
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:25:32 | 307 Mb

01. Max Lean, Wijk & Mero – Guitar (Paul Vinx Remix)
02. James Shark – Silhouette
03. A.C.N. – Wobble
04. Paul Vinx, Usb Players – Alive
05. David Puentez – Collide (Feat. Robyn The Bank)
06. Bsharry, Ciava – Okay
07. Mari Iva – On Love Waves
08. Vinylsurfer, Chris Montana – Push It On
09. Dj Breeze, Oni Sky – Take The Night
10. Eitan Carmi – Aqua Line
11. Tamir Ozana – Do You Know
12. Alter Breed – Faika
13. Quake, Alter Breed – Uploading
14. Khainz – Loop It For No Reason
15. Matan Caspi – Primavera Estate (B-Side Version)
16. Faarsheed – Daniel (Trent Cantrelle, Jquintel & Manufactured Superstars Remix) [Feat. Cari Golden]
17. Dj Breeze – Escape To Summer (Feat. Terri B!)
18. Erick Decks – Bang The Drum (Paul Vinx Remix)
19. Patrick Hofmann – Sagas
20. Alphabetical – Rusted Gold (Zak Gee Remix)
21. Kathy Glitter – Push Us Higher (Beatbastards Remix)
22. Dj Necol@ – Bumper
23. Mr. Groove – Tic Toc
24. Adrian Roman – Spectral Line
25. Shark, Sylvain – Lift Me Up (Instrumental Mix)

Tamir Ozana came to be known as atomic pulse, reaching its greatest success so far in his project atomic pulse, with a total of 10 albums (5 of atomic pulse and 5 more with different projects such as: atomiculture, safi connection and more). With the experience and knowledge, tamir is bringing his magic to this new solo project. Normally known for a more driving sound, the «Tamir Ozana” new solo project, now embark in a different direction, towards a style which encompasses a slower more groove trance house progressive. While retaining all of their flavor for the dance floor, there producer Tamir Ozana show the diversity of his studio skills, without losing any of his unique take on groove, bass or sound construction.


Share Button