V.A. Girls Love House – Summer 2015 (2015)

House | Recovery House
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:45:47 | 224 Mb

01. Rio Dela Duna, Lizzie Curious – Something About The Music (Luca Garaboni Remix)
02. Lenny Fontana, Lorenzo Perrotta – You Got The Feeling (Lenny Fontana Mix)
03. Studio Nova – The Reason We Took It Underground (Gary Caos Remix)
04. Dj Dan, Lookback – Nothing But A Party (J Paul Getto Remix)
05. Dj Soulstar – White Rabbit (Federico Scavo Remix) [Feat. Erin Ragland]
06. Suicide Kings – Spell On You
07. Robert Feelgood, Troj – Read My Lips
08. T. Tommy, Vicente Ferrer, Victor Perez – Party People In Da House (Alaia & Gallo Remix)
09. Robin S, R.O.N.N., Ron Carroll – So Alive (Code3000 Remix)
10. Yas Cepeda, Vicente Ferrer, Victor Perez – Drumer Project (Ibiza Mix)
11. Wise D & Kobe – How Many Times
12. Whitenoize – Big Bright Lights
13. Damier Soul, Roberto Stecini – Never Gonna Leave You
14. Modium – Colombia
15. Tom Sawyer – Everybody
16. Tune Brothers – Here Comes The Rain Again (Club Mix) [Feat. Ray Wilson]
17. Benji Of Sweden – Ibiza Summer (Club Mix)
18. Astrit & Kamy – Feel The Music

House-Machine Rio Dela Duna ups the ante! After his highly acclaimed album «Live 4 2 Day», the DJ, producer and head of Vamos Music now presents a stunning remix-package for his and Lizzie Curious collaboration «Something About The Music». With R.O.N.N. (aka Ron Carroll) and Luca Garaboni, Rio was able to engage two big talents of of House Music family to deliver their interpretations of this great tune.


Share Button